210124 The New Year

my first entry of 2024! im not sure what to think of the new year yet -> it's been kinda quiet, yet also somewhat eventful! i started my first term at a new school and it's very exciting but also intimidating zz it's always daunting to have to adjust to new school environments and make new friends. but im trusting that it'll go smoothly and that everything will be a-ok! classes havent officially started, so most of my schedule is just all the admin ++ program briefings. im planning to apply for my school's newspaper and also a fashion related extracurricular so that's something im looking forward to hehe

something else ive been doing is working on my creative hobbies! i started a shop on instagram to sell my handmade trinkets and it's in its VERY primitive stages but i hope it has potential to do well :) personally im just looking to find more people who have the same interests and also motivate myself to keep up with my hobbies. if you guys want to see more of what i make and maybe give me a follow, you can find my shop at bickledob on instagram. would very much appreciate it!!!!

anyways i hope all of you have also been having a good 2024 so far! im excited to see what it has in store for cygnet, and i hope to spend it well with yall too ^_^

- j